Your Area

Find out more information for your area:

ipswich zonal layout

Ipswich Central Network
Comprises the wards of St Margarets, Alexandra, and Westgate.

Ipswich East Network
Combines the South East, and North East networks, and parishes of Kesgrave and Rushmere St Andrew. The North East network comprises the wards of Bixley, Rushmere, and St. John’s, whilst the South East network covers the wards of Holywells, Gainsborough and Priory Heath.

Ipswich West Network
Combines the South West, and North West networks. The North West network comprises the wards of Whitton, Whitehouse, and Castle Hill, whilst the South West network covers the wards of Gipping, Sprites, Bridge and Stoke Park.

Please note that Ipswich Neighbourhood Watch is not responsible for the content of external websites linked from our pages.

© IANF 2017