Ipswich East

The Ipswich East Safer Neighbourhood Team covers two Neighbourhood Watch network groups, and the parishes of  Kesgrave and Rushmere St. Andrew.

The two network groups are located in the North East and South East areas of Ipswich.

The North East group comprises the Ipswich Borough wards of Bixley, Rushmere and St. John’s, and consists of approximately 50 Neighbourhood Watch Schemes. 

The South East group covers the wards of Holywells, Gainsborough, and Priory Heath.

Ipswich Neighbourhood Watch is not responsible for the content of linked external websites.

© IANF 2017