Ipswich West

The Ipswich West Safer Neighbourhood Team covers two Neighbourhood Watch network groups - North West and South West.

The South West network group comprises the borough wards of Sprites, Gipping, Stoke Park, and Bridge and consists
 of just over 35 neighbourhood watch schemes. 

The North West network group covers the Ipswich Borough wards of Castle Hill, Whitton & Whitehouse, and currently hosts around 25 Neighbourhood Watch Schemes in the Network.

Ipswich Neighbourhood Watch is not responsible for the content of linked external websites.

© IANF 2017